Unser Team

Sabrina Pahl-Teker

Leitung Finanz- u. Rechnungswesen

Controlling

Tel.:       +49 (0)5041 995-159

Fax:       +49 (0)5041 995-222

E-Mail:  sabrina.pahl-teker@fritz-lange.de

Ute Koglin

Stv. Leitung Finanz- u. Rechnungswesen

Tel.:       +49 (0)5041 995-155

Fax:       +49 (0)5041 995-222

E-Mail:  ute.koglin@fritz-lange.de

Silke Blumberg

Finanz- u. Rechnungswesen

Tel.:       +49 (0)5041 995-156

Fax:       +49 (0)5041 995-222

E-Mail:  silke.blumberg@fritz-lange.de

Kerstin Hüper

Finanz- u. Rechnungswesen

Tel.:       +49 (0)5041 995-154

Fax:       +49 (0)5041 995-222

E-Mail:  kerstin.hueper@astorga.de

Kerstin Luther

Filialabrechnung | Warenwirtschaft

Tel.:       +49 (0)5041 997-425

Fax:       +49 (0)5041 997-427

E-Mail:  kerstin.luther@astorga.de

Monika Rudatzki

Finanz- u. Rechnungswesen

Tel.:       +49 (0)5041 995-153

Fax:       +49 (0)5041 995-222

E-Mail:  monika.rudatzki@fritz-lange.de

Roswitha Wolters

Filialabrechnung | Warenwirtschaft

Tel.:       +49 (0)5041 997-403

Fax:       +49 (0)5041 997-427

E-Mail:  roswitha.wolters@astorga.de

Jasmin Teppe

Filialabrechnung | Warenwirtschaft

Tel.:       +49 (0)5041 997-441

Fax:       +49 (0)5041 997-427

E-Mail:  jasmin.teppe@astorga.de

Logo F.Lange Gr..png

Südfeldstraße 3

31832 Springe

Tel.:       05041 / 995-0

Fax:       05041 / 995-222

E-Mail:  fl@fritz-lange.de